Saturday, 31 May 2008

FSSP Ordinations - videos

On Friday, May 30th, the Feast of the Sacred Heart of Jesus, His Eminence Dario Cardinal Castrillon Hoyos, President of the Ecclesia Dei Commission ordained the following members of the Priestly Fraternity of Saint Peter at the Cathedral of the Risen Christ in Lincoln Nebraska:
  • Fr. Jared McCambridge, FSSP
  • Fr. Dennis Gordon, FSSP
  • Fr. Justin Nolan, FSSP
  • Fr. Jonathan Romanoski, FSSP
The Ordinations were televised live on EWTN, and the following videos have been captured:

[EDIT: The videos have been removed due to copyright violations.]

Credits:Please remember the new Priests in your prayers!

No comments: