Friday, 14 May 2010

FSSP Priestly Ordinations 2010

On the 22nd of May in the year of Our Lord 2010 at 10:00 am at the Cathedral of the Risen Christ in Lincoln Nebraska. His Excellency Fabian Bruskewitz, Bishop of Lincoln, will confer Priestly Ordinations for the Priestly Fraternity of Saint Peter. The following Deacons will be ordained to the Sacred Priesthood.

Rev. Mr. Peter Bauknecht, FSSP

Rev. Mr. Simon Harkins, FSSP

Rev. Mr. Garrick Huang, FSSP

Rev. Mr. Rhone Lillard, FSSP

Rev. Mr. John Rickert, FSSP

Rev. Mr. John Shannon, FSSP

Please pray for the Deacons as they ascend to the Altar of Our Lord.


Anonymous said...

How beautiful! Deos Gratias!


Augustine said...

May Mary the Mother of Priests guard and protect them.